Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Parent teacher communication

Please contact us at the appropriate office if you wish to speak to a staff member, or alternatively contact us via email through the relevant Head of Department on the emails below.

 

Faculty Contacts
​English & Languages: english@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Health & Physical Education: physical_education@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Home Economics: home_economics@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Humanities: humanities@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Special Education (Lighthouse): lighthouse@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Mathematics: mathematics@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Science: science@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​​​Technology: technology@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
The Arts: ​​the_arts@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au

 

​​Support Services
​Guidance Officer: GuidanceOfficer@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Junior Secondary: juniorsecondary@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Middle Secondary: Middle_Secondary@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Senior School: senior_schooling@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Student Services: student_services@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Special Education (Lighthouse): lighthouse@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Year 7 Coordinator: year7_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Year 8 Coordinator: year8_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Year 9 Coordinator: year9_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Year 10 Coordinator: year10_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Year 11 Coordinator: year11_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Year 12 Coordinator: year12_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au

                                             

​​Office Contacts
Accounts: accounts@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
​Attendance officer: attendance@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au