

# SCHOOL CONTACTS

Please consult the list below to contact staff at Caloundra State High School.

Principal - Ms Natasha Wicks	(07) 5436 8444 / principal@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Administration office	(07) 5436 8444 / admin@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Industry Liaison Officer	(07) 5436 8444 / ILO@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
School Nurse	(07) 5436 8444
Chaplain	(07) 5436 8444 / chaplain@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Guidance Officer	GuidanceOfficer@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Business Manager	bsm@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Finance Office	accounts@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Attendance Officer (Student absences)	attendance@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Uniform Shop (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri – 7.30-8.30am)	(07) 5492 6224
Head of Departments	
The Arts	the_arts@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
English & Languages	english@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Health & Physical Education	physical_education@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Humanities	humanities@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
International	international@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Junior Secondary	juniorsecondary@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Mathematics	mathematics@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Middle Secondary	middle_secondary@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Science	science@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Senior Secondary	senior-secondary@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Special Education Services	inclusive_learning@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Teaching & Learning	teaching-learning@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Technology (Digital, Design & Food)	technology@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Wellbeing	wellbeing@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Coordinators	
Year 7	year7_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Year 8	year8_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Year 9	year9_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Year 10	year10_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Year 11	year11_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Year 12	year12_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Sport Coordinator	sportscoord@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au





Ms Adams-Smith	sadam56@eq.edu.au
Ms Antoniolli	nanto2@eq.edu.au
Mr Baker	abake169@eq.edu.au
Mrs Bauer	kbaue16@eq.edu.au
Ms Baxter	kbaxt29@eq.edu.au
Miss Beeston	cbees3@eq.edu.au
Mrs Belyea	tbely0@eq.edu.au
Miss Bishop	rxbis0@eq.edu.au
Mr Bowcock	jmbow1@eq.edu.au
Ms Brady	klaus1@eq.edu.au
Mr Branger	fybra0@eq.edu.au
Mr Bretherton	pbret1@eq.edu.au
Miss Briggs	jxbri8@eq.edu.au
Ms Brinkley	rabri2@eq.edu.au
Miss Brown	mbrow876@eq.edu.au
Mr Carter	ccart37@eq.edu.au
Mr Charlton	cchar9@eq.edu.au
Mr Clark	bclar133@eq.edu.au
Ms K. Clarke	klcla0@eq.edu.au
Mr Clifford (Instrumental Music)	smcli0@eq.edu.au
Mrs Colburn	pcolb1@eq.edu.au
Mrs Coogan	srmck0@eq.edu.au
Ms Corcoran	lcorc3@eq.edu.au
Ms Cotterell	emcot0@eq.edu.au
Mr Cripps	djcri0@eq.edu.au
Miss Cudlipp	smcud0@eq.edu.au
Ms Cunnington	jhemp5@eq.edu.au
Miss Davies	adavi452@eq.edu.au
Mr Delacour	bdela66@eq.edu.au
Miss Dew	cfost46@eq.edu.au





Mrs Dewbery	ddewb1@eq.edu.au
Mrs Dixon	adixo69@eq.edu.au
Mr Donoghue	bhdon0@eq.edu.au
Doyle	mapul0@eq.edu.au
Mrs Edwards	aspan14@eq.edu.au
Mr Egerton	jeger13@eq.edu.au
Mr Eskdale	deskd0@eq.edu.au
Miss Fitch	sfitc5@eq.edu.au
Mr Fitzpatrick	dfitz43@eq.edu.au
Mrs Fox	tfox20@eq.edu.au
Mrs Fry	mfry33@eq.edu.au
Mrs Fullarton	sfull31@eq.edu.au
Mrs George	kigeo0@eq.edu.au
Mr Gercken	agerc2@eq.edu.au
Ms Glazer	cglaz2@eq.edu.au
Ms Glen (Instrumental Music)	fglen5@eq.edu.au
Mr Gordon (Guidance officer)	pgord7@eq.edu.au
Mr Graham	sgrah149@eq.edu.au
Mr Grant	dgran93@eq.edu.au
Mr Z. Harris	zharr102@eq.edu.au
Miss E. Harris	harr271@eq.edu.au
Mrs Hounslow	ahoun6@eq.edu.au
Mrs Huigens	mhuig2@eq.edu.au
Mr Hurst	dhurs6@eq.edu.au
Mr Hutchinson	nhutc19@eq.edu.au
Mrs Irwin	mirwi18@eq.edu.au
Mr Jackson	mjack281@eq.edu.au
Mrs Jones	ljone135@eq.edu.au
Mrs Knights	aknig63@eq.edu.au
Miss Lees	klees49@eq.edu.au





Mr Lines	jline24@eq.edu.au
Mrs Loh	mloh4@eq.edu.au
Ms Manning	mmann27 @eq.edu.au
Ms Marcolin	rmarc23@eq.edu.au
Mr Markham	jmark112@eq.edu.au
Ms B. Marsh	bmars171@eq.edu.au
Ms C. Marsh	cmars1@eq.edu.au
Ms Marshall	smars153@eq.edu.au
Mr McKenzie	axmck10@eq.edu.au
Mr McKie	jfmck1@eq.edu.au
Mrs McLean	dmcle109@eq.edu.au
Mrs Miles	jmile84@eq.edu.au
Mrs Millach	sxmil14@eq.edu.au
Mr D. Mitchell	dmitc155@eq.edu.au
Mr M. Mitchell	mmitc95@eq.edu.au
Mr Monaghan	cmona16@eq.edu.au
Mr Nicholson	dnich56@eq.edu.au
Mr O'Brien	jobri301@eq.edu.au
Mrs Oram	joram10@eq.edu.au
Mr Ossipow	possi1@eq.edu.au
Mrs Page	bpage34@eq.edu.au
Miss Paszek	npasz2@eq.edu.au
Miss Perkins (Guidance officer)	ecurr40@eq.edu.au
Mrs Pointer	esmit346@eq.edu.au
Mr Poole	tpool26@eq.edu.au
Ms M. Porter	mport27@eq.edu.au
Mr Poulton	jpoul51@eq.edu.au
Miss Read	jlrea0@eq.edu.au
Mr Reginato	jregi0@eq.edu.au
Mr Richards	nrich92@eq.edu.au





Ms Robbie	krobb24@eg.edu.au
	krobb24@eq.edu.au
Mrs Royter	lroyt1@eq.edu.au
Mrs Schaschke	vscha1@eq.edu.au
Ms Shuttleworth	vshut1@eq.edu.au
Mr B. Smith	bsmit759@eq.edu.au
Miss M. Smith	msmit1433@eq.edu.au
Mr Spink	wspin2@eq.edu.au
Mrs Stibbe	jstib17@eq.edu.au
Ms Streek	tstre12@eq.edu.au
Mr Sundgren	dsund4@eq.edu.au
Mr Tennant	jtenn34@eq.edu.au
Mrs Toohey	ltooh1@eq.edu.au
Ms Turner	kturn75@eq.edu.au
Mr J. Vaney	jvane9@eq.edu.au
Mr V. Vaney	vvane1@eq.edu.au
Mrs Vivash	bviva1@eq.edu.au
Mr Wakefield	jwake64@eq.edu.au
Ms Walker	jwalk249@eq.edu.au
Ms Walsh	mwals23@eq.edu.au
Mrs Walters	amwal2@eq.edu.au
Mrs Watkins	dxsma0@eq.edu.au
Mr White	bwhit124@eq.edu.au
Ms S. Williams	swill701@eq.edu.au
Dr Woods	klind81@eq.edu.au
Mrs Worthington	nwort2@eq.edu.au
Ms Yorkston	kyork5@eq.edu.au