content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Uniform Shop - 2021 open hours

 
WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

The Uniform Shop will be open as follows:

Dates
Time
Venue
Monday 18th January
CLOSED

Tuesday 19th January 
8:00am to 2:00pm
C Block - C09
Wednesday 20th January
CLOSED

Thursday 21st January
8:00am to 2:00pm
C Block - C09
Friday 22nd January 
CLOSED

Monday  25th January
CLOSED 
Student Free Day
Tuesday 26th January
CLOSED
Australia Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 27th January
Thursday 28th January
Friday 29th January
8:00am to 9:00am
Uniform Shop - all visitors must sign in through the main office


As of Monday 1st February 2021, the Uniform Shop will return to 8:00am to 8:45am Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. CLOSED Wednesday.


Uniform Price List (subject to change)  <PDF, 907KB>

School Dress Code <PDF, 238KB>


WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Back to news feed
Last reviewed 02 February 2021
Last updated 02 February 2021