content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Parent teacher communication

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

Please contact us at the appropriate office if you wish to speak to a staff member, or alternatively contact us via email through the relevant Head of Department on the emails below.

Faculty Contacts
English & Languages: english@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Health & Physical Education: physical_education@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Technology for Living: technology4living@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Humanities: humanities@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Special Education (Lighthouse): lighthouse@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Mathematics: mathematics@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Science: science@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Technology: technology@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
The Arts: the_arts@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au

 

Support Services
Guidance Officer: GuidanceOfficer@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Junior Secondary: juniorsecondary@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Middle Secondary: Middle_Secondary@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Senior Secondary: senior_schooling@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Student Services: student_services@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Special Education (Lighthouse): lighthouse@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Year 7 Coordinator: year7_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Year 8 Coordinator: year8_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Year 9 Coordinator: year9_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Year 10 Coordinator: year10_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Year 11 Coordinator: year11_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Year 12 Coordinator: year12_coordinator@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au

                                             

Office Contacts
Accounts: accounts@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
Attendance officer: attendance@caloundrashs.eq.edu.au
WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 31 May 2019
Last updated 31 May 2019